E3 2017: Schedule, Games, News, and Rumors

How to Watch E3 2017 Live

The E3 2017 press conferences from Sony, Microsoft, Ubisoft, and whoever else decides to have a presser this year will all be streamed online via Twitch and YouTube. We should also expect a Nintendo Direct at some point during that week that will be streamed live to millions. Stay tuned for more details.

All of the press conferences will be streamed via Twitch at Twitch.tv/e3/ (which will redirect you to the official Twitch stream), and it has been embedded below. For a full schedule from Twitch, click here.


E3 2017 will be here sooner than you know it, and we here at Nerdmuch.com start super early with our E3 2017 coverage. Because, well, we’re always THAT excited for it. To stay up to date with the latest E3 2017 news, announcements, trailers, and opinions, keep it locked to this page.

When is E3 2017?

E3 2017 will take place on June 13-15, 2017. However, let’s not forget that we’ll have all of the press conferences beforehand, typically starting on the Sunday before the showfloor opens (in this case, on June 11th). We’ll have more information about E3’s press conferences as we get closer to the show, and for now, we don’t have anything regarding the show floor hours. We’ll keep you posted.

**You can view all of the E3 2017 trailers as they drop here.**


E3 2017 Schedule

PublisherConference Time
EASaturday, June 10 at 12PM PT/3PM ET
MicrosoftSunday, June 11 at 2PM PT/5PM ET
BethesdaSunday, June 11 at 9PMPT/12AM ET
Devolver DigitalSunday, June 11 at 10PM PT/1AM ET
PC Gaming ShowMonday, June 12 at 10AM PT/1PM ET
UbisoftMonday, June 12 at 1PM PT/4PM ET
SonyMonday, June 12 at 6PM PT/9PM ET
Nintendo (Direct)Tuesday, June 13 at 9AM PT/Noon ET

How to Get E3 2017 Public Passes

This morning (2/8/17), E3 announced that it will, for the first time ever, open its doors to the public. The convention will sell a total of 15,000 tickets that will be made available for purchase on Monday, February 13.

Each ticket will be priced at $250, or if you’re able to snag one early, you can pick it up for $100 off at $150 if you buy one of the first 1,000 tickets.

The E3 public tickets will allow goers to access the show floor, panel discussions, and all of the other events from Tuesday-Thursday of E3 week. More details about other access granted to the those with E3 2017 tickets will be announced soon.

This is certainly an odd choice for the convention to make, especially given the fact that the legitimacy of the necessity for the convention is questioned more and more every year. With it being open to the public, you’re going to see more games media snub their noses at the convention that once presented a way to exclusively bring new information to the public who didn’t have access.

The tickets will be made available on the official site starting Monday, so check back then and have your wallets at the ready; we’re pretty sure they’re going to sell out immediately.


List of Confirmed E3 2017 Games

EA

FIFA 18
NBA LIVE 18
Madden NFL 18
Need For Speed 2017 (Official Title Unknown)
Star Wars Battlefront 2
Battlefield 1: In the Name of the Tsar
Sims Mobile

Nintendo

Arms
Super Mario Odyssey

Splatoon 2

Sony

God of War
Spider-man PS4
Uncharted: The Lost Legacy
Days Gone
Gran Turismo Sport

Microsoft

State of Decay 2

Ubisoft

Far Cry 5
Assassin’s Creed: Origins
The Next Just Dance

South Park: The Fractured But Whole
The Crew 2

Bethesda

Other

Call of Duty: WWII
Vampyr
A Plague Tale: Innocence
Call of Cthulhu
Insurgency: Sandstorm
Werewolf: The Apocalypse
Greedfall
The Surge
Harvest Moon: Light of Hope
Aven Colony
The Escapists 2
Genesis Alpha One

Yoku’s Island Express
Herald
Elex
Extinction
Strange Brigade


Rumored E3 2017 Games

Dylan (Bethesda’s New IP)
New Thief Game
Mario x Rabbids Game
The Crew 2
Cyberpunk 2077
Borderlands 3

Crackdown 3
Destiny 2
Knack 2
Kingdom Hearts 3
WWE 2K18
New Life is Strange (Dontnod)
Life is Strange Prequel (Not Dontnod)

…more rumors coming.


E3 2017 News

(Latest news at the top)


See Also:
Upcoming Games 2017, 2018, & Beyond: 50 Most Anticipated Games